Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pembroke Pines

5 rating

Excellent service.

5 rating

I enjoyed the VIP treatment. Although it?s a guys place I used the coupon to get to know the franchise and stylist

5 rating

Great service. It was my first time cutting my hair with a lady. Mrs.Lyra was very professional and did a great job. I am very satisfied with her service and I?ll definitely come back to Sports clips. Mrs. Lyra should be recognized for her outstanding job.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Juan C. | July 28, 2019 Google

"Excellent service."

5
Francie N. | July 12, 2019 Google

"I enjoyed the VIP treatment. Although it?s a guys place I used the coupon to get to know the franchi"

5
Pedro B. | May 31, 2019 Google

"Great service. It was my first time cutting my hair with a lady. Mrs.Lyra was very professional and "

5
Peter M. | May 31, 2019 Facebook

"Great service. It was my first time cutting my hair with a lady. Mrs.Lyra was very professional and "

5
Noah L. | May 26, 2019 Google

"I had been going to a nearby hair cuttery for the past few months, and always ran into language barr"

5
Enrico M. | May 22, 2019 Google

"My go to place for a haircut"

5
barbara t. | March 28, 2019 Google

"great cut everytime"

5
Oshane S. | March 3, 2019 Google

"I always have a great service and experience when I go in."

5
barry s. | February 13, 2019 Google

"Great hair salon, great packages combo cuts, wash and a shoulder massage. I do wish they would dry y"

5
Bibu K. | January 21, 2019 Google

"Excellent service"