Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pembroke Pines

5 rating

I really like the service at this Sports clip. Lyra has been professional and friendly hair stylist for years.

5 rating

Always friendly and never a long wait!

5 rating

Lyra is great

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Sapan B. | February 29, 2020 Google

"I really like the service at this Sports clip. Lyra has been professional and friendly hair stylist "

5
Karim I. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Always friendly and never a long wait!"

5
Jose V. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Lyra is great"

5
Barbara Y. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Ashley the very Best for a good haircut"

5
Terry A. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Great cut"

5
Jay G. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Finally got some one that speaks English! Woo hoo! Ambria was very nice. Cut my hair exactly like I "

5
Sedona B. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Love this place very unisex"

5
Juan C. | July 28, 2019 Google

"Excellent service."

5
Francie N. | July 12, 2019 Google

"I enjoyed the VIP treatment. Although it?s a guys place I used the coupon to get to know the franchi"

5
Peter M. | May 31, 2019 Facebook

"Great service. It was my first time cutting my hair with a lady. Mrs.Lyra was very professional and "