Third Party Reviews

1
Amber Midyette | October 07, 2018 |

"They always mess up my son's hair. This time was so bad they tried to hide it by combing the hair over to one side. Chopped up, unblended, lopsided, asymmetrical, mess!"

5
Dan Adams | October 11, 2018 |

"I’ve been a patron of this location for 4+ years, quick, professional, and attentive! I highly recommend Julissa!"

5
Camilo Palacio | September 19, 2018 |

"Had a small issue with my appointment and the owner personally called me, addressed it and said they are working on making sure appointments go smoothly."

5
gustavo assis | August 18, 2018 |

"I’ve been a customer for several years and highly recommend Sport Clips in Pembroke Pines"

1
rosanna nunez | August 13, 2018 |

"I was there today to get a haircut for my son before school starts. The person who helped me Chantel was very unprofessional and started arguing with me when I nicely asked her to cut my son hair a bit shorter. We originally were not sure what number of cut we needed and although she did show in a small portion what it would like it’s not the same once you see a bigger portion done. She then when on to say that We were making her work double and that she would get in trouble because they time her work for haircuts! I asked her again to please cut as this was not going to take not even 5 minutes. Once she finished she did not even comb my sons hair and refused to wet or put gel on the top of his hair! And then went on to say she was Done with us! I was in awe! I cannot believe this type of service specially in a salon. I have to say that Miriam offer to help me and she noticed my sons hair was not cut right and fixed it. Miriam did an awesome job and want to recognize her for helping us out. Chantel kept on going with rant and threaten me and dared me if I complained! So here is my review and I just want to let the owners know this is not the type of service anyone should receive. If you are timing your employees. That is also wrong! Haircuts is something you need to take your time with and not something that can be done in 5 minutes! And if a customer is not happy you should empower your people to try to fix and make it better. But to go and pay for a service and get someone treat you this way and then keen on going when someone else was already trying to help us and make it better, is totally unacceptable. And the shift manager, well she came out with quite an attitude as well. Not sure if it’s because Chantel warned her before hand or what, but she did not even bother to pull me aside and ask me. I had to ask to talk to her and explain what had happened. And to clarify. I was very calm the entire time, there were other children and family and I was not going to get down to Chantel level, however I feel I was in all my right to let her know if I needed her to fix something. All I wanted was my son to have the haircut he wanted. Very very disappointed...."

5
Sandra Fader | July 13, 2018 |

"Under new management. Very nice staff. My son loved his haircut!"

4
Harry N. | May 25, 2018 |

"As previous reviewers, I asked for Miriam. The check in and out was smooth as first timer there. Got the MVP haircut. Irishman was very helpful. She listened to your request and asked questions when needed to. Very gentle hair with the shampoo."

1
Isidoro DeSantelices | March 03, 2018 |

"Skip people in line after waiting 29 minutes. Number 3 on the wallboard. No manager on duty. Very unprofessional staff."

4
Robert Stanley | March 08, 2018 |

"Never have any complaints. Think they do a pretty good job and offer discount options. Would recommend to others.....👍"

5
Susana Cabrera | February 22, 2018 |

"Muy limpio bonito y acogedor"