Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pembroke Pines

5 rating

Ashley the very Best for a good haircut

5 rating

Great cut

5 rating

Finally got some one that speaks English! Woo hoo! Ambria was very nice. Cut my hair exactly like I wanted...which is always an anxiety-inducing issue for me because nobody ever speaks English. She was sweet, carried interesting conversation, bringing back that old-timey barber shop thing, and really cared about the quality of her cut. As long as she's there, I'll keep coming back.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Barbara Y. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Ashley the very Best for a good haircut"

5
Terry A. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Great cut"

5
Jay G. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Finally got some one that speaks English! Woo hoo! Ambria was very nice. Cut my hair exactly like I "

5
Sedona B. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Love this place very unisex"

5
Juan C. | July 28, 2019 Google

"Excellent service."

5
Francie N. | July 12, 2019 Google

"I enjoyed the VIP treatment. Although it?s a guys place I used the coupon to get to know the franchi"

5
Peter M. | May 31, 2019 Facebook

"Great service. It was my first time cutting my hair with a lady. Mrs.Lyra was very professional and "

5
Pedro B. | May 31, 2019 Google

"Great service. It was my first time cutting my hair with a lady. Mrs.Lyra was very professional and "

5
Noah L. | May 26, 2019 Google

"I had been going to a nearby hair cuttery for the past few months, and always ran into language barr"

5
Enrico M. | May 22, 2019 Google

"My go to place for a haircut"